哈資達誘捕隊 {2}{W}

生物~人類/士兵

每當哈資達誘捕隊攻擊時,你可以支付{W}。若你如此作,則橫置目標由對手操控的生物。

他們身兼觀護人、士兵、賞金獵人等多重角色,一切都是為了讓城區更安全。

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哈資達誘捕隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)