Squadra Laccio di Haazda {2}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Ogniqualvolta la Squadra Laccio di Haazda attacca, puoi pagare {W}. Se lo fai, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

Hanno fatto da sorveglianti, reclute dell'esercito, cacciatori di taglie: qualsiasi cosa pur di rendere il loro distretto più sicuro.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squadra Laccio di Haazda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)