哈资达诱捕队 {2}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

每当哈资达诱捕队攻击时,你可以支付{W}。若你如此作,则横置目标由对手操控的生物。

他们身兼观护人、士兵、赏金猎人等多重角色,一切都是为了让城区更安全。

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哈资达诱捕队:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)