Ловчий Отряд из Хаазды {2}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Каждый раз, когда Ловчий Отряд из Хаазды атакует, вы можете заплатить {W}. Если вы это делаете, поверните целевое существо под контролем оппонента.

Они присматривали за условно осужденными, записывались в армию, охотились на преступников — одним словом, охраняли свой район, чего бы это ни стоило.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ловчий Отряд из Хаазды:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)