하즈다 올가미 부대 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

하즈다 올가미 부대가 공격할 때마다, 당신은 {W}을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 상대가 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

보호 관찰관, 말단 병사, 그리고 현상금 사냥꾼까지; 그들은 구역의 안전을 위해서는 무엇이든 한다.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 하즈다 올가미 부대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)