Escouade d'embuscade d'Haazda {2}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

À chaque fois que l'Escouade d'embuscade d'Haazda attaque, vous pouvez payer {W}. Si vous faites ainsi, engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

Agents de probation, simples soldats, chasseurs de primes : ils sont prêts à tout pour sécuriser leur circonscription.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escouade d'embuscade d'Haazda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)