Haazda-Fallentrupp {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Immer wenn der Haazda-Fallentrupp angreift, kannst du {W} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert.

Sie begegnen einem als Bewährungshelfer, Armee-Fußvolk, Kopfgeldjäger — alles, was nötig ist, um ihren Distrikt sicherer zu machen.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Haazda-Fallentrupp:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)