Escuadrón de trampas haazda {2}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Siempre que el Escuadrón de trampas haazda ataque, puedes pagar {W}. Si lo haces, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente.

Lo han intentado con agentes de libertad condicional, soldados del ejército, cazarrecompensas… Cualquier cosa para que su distrito sea más seguro.

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escuadrón de trampas haazda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)