ハズダーの罠部隊 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

ハズダーの罠部隊が攻撃するたび、あなたは{W}を支払ってもよい。そうした場合、対戦相手1人がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

彼らは保護司として、歩兵として、賞金稼ぎとして、担当地区の安全のためにあらゆる役割を果たしてきた。

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ハズダーの罠部隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target creature when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether to pay {W} when that ability resolves. You may pay {W} only once. The creature will be tapped before blockers are chosen. (2013-04-15)