古洛西 {4}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

每当另一个力量大于或等于5的生物在你的操控下进场时,你可以将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

「神明在大地的怀抱中无法熟睡。」 ~谕灵梅燕

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古洛西:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)