Палеолот {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Каждый раз, когда другое существо с силой 5 или больше входит в игру под вашим контролем, вы можете вернуть целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

«Боги не забылись крепким сном в объятиях земли». — Майел, Святая Анима

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Палеолот:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)