Paleoloth {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura con forza pari o superiore a 5 entra in gioco sotto il tuo controllo, puoi riprendere in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Gli dei non dormono profondamente nell'abbraccio della terra.” —Mayael l'Anima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paleoloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)