Paleoloth {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Siempre que otra criatura con fuerza de 5 o más entre en juego bajo tu control, puedes regresar la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Los dioses no duermen profundamente en el abrazo de la tierra.” —Mayael el Ánima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paleoloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)