パレオロス {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

他のパワーが5以上のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

「神々は大地の抱擁の中では熟睡しません。」 ――アニマのメイエル

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for パレオロス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)