Paleoloth {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Toda vez que outra criatura com poder maior ou igual a 5 entra em jogo sob o seu controle, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

“Os deuses não dormem profundamente no abraço da terra.” — Mayael, a Anima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paleoloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)