Paleoloth {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

Whenever another creature with power 5 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

“Gods do not sleep soundly in the earth’s embrace.”
—Mayael the Anima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Paleoloth:
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)