Paléoloth {4}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature de force supérieure ou égale à 5 arrive en jeu sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez renvoyer la carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Les dieux ne dorment pas profondément dans l'étreinte de la terre. » —Mayael l'Anima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paléoloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)