Paläoloth {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur mit Stärke 5 oder mehr unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

„Götter, von der Erde umschlungen, schlafen nicht besonders fest.“ —Mayael die Anima

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paläoloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger. (2009-02-01)