忤逆作對 {2}{U}

瞬間

目標對手獲得目標生物的操控權。(如果正進行攻擊或阻擋的生物改變了操控者,則它會被移出戰鬥。)

牠的迷茫低吼換來嚴厲噓聲。

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忤逆作對:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)