Wrong Turn {2}{U}

Instant

Target opponent gains control of target creature. (If an attacking or blocking creature changes controllers, it’s removed from combat.)

Its bewildered bellow was met with a stern “shh.”

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Wrong Turn:
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)