忤逆作对 {2}{U}

瞬间

目标对手获得目标生物的操控权。(如果正进行攻击或阻挡的生物改变了操控者,则它会被移出战斗。)

它的迷茫低吼换来严厉嘘声。

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忤逆作对:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)