Falsch abbiegen {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl übernimmt die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. (Falls eine angreifende oder blockende Kreatur den Beherrscher wechselt, wird sie aus dem Kampf entfernt.)

Sein verwirrtes Geschrei wurde mit einem strengen „Psst!“ beantwortet.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falsch abbiegen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)