Mauvais virage {2}{U}

Éphémère

Un adversaire ciblé acquiert le contrôle d'une créature ciblée. (Si une créature attaquante ou bloqueuse change de contrôleur, elle est retirée du combat.)

Son mugissement déconcerté n'eut pour réponse qu'un sévère « chut ».

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mauvais virage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)