No era por aquí {2}{U}

Instantáneo

El oponente objetivo gana el control de la criatura objetivo. (Si una criatura atacante o bloqueadora cambia de controlador, se remueve del combate.)

Su rugido desconcertado fue recibido con un severo “¡chis!”.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for No era por aquí:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)