Sbagliare Strada {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Un avversario bersaglio prende il controllo di una creatura bersaglio. (Se una creatura attaccante o bloccante cambia controllore, viene rimossa dal combattimento.)

Il suo ruggito sconcertato fu accolto da un severo “sssh”.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sbagliare Strada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)