Caminho Errado {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

O oponente alvo ganha o controle da criatura alvo. (Se uma criatura atacante ou bloqueadora muda de controlador, ela é removida do combate.)

O berro desnorteado foi respondido com um “shh”.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminho Errado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)