場違い {2}{U}

インスタント

対戦相手1人とクリーチャー1体を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはそのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。(攻撃クリーチャーやブロック・クリーチャーのコントローラーが変わると、それは戦闘から取り除かれる。)

途方に暮れた呻きを厳しい声が制した。「お静かに。」

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 場違い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause that player to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature. (2020-11-10)