Esfinge Ofuscante {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Voar

Toda vez que Esfinge Ofuscante causa dano de combate a um jogador, aquele jogador exila cards do topo do próprio grimório até exilar um card de mágica instantânea ou de feitiço. Você pode conjurar aquele card sem pagar seu custo de mana. Depois, aquele jogador coloca os cards exilados que não foram conjurados dessa forma no fundo do próprio grimório em ordem aleatória.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge Ofuscante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)