Schillernde Sphinx {3}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Sphinx

Fliegend

Immer wenn die Schillernde Sphinx einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, schickt jener Spieler Karten oben von seiner Bibliothek ins Exil, bis er eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte ins Exil schickt. Du kannst die Karte wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Danach legt der Spieler alle Karten, die auf diese Weise ins Exil geschickt und nicht gewirkt wurden, in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter seine Bibliothek.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schillernde Sphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)