炫目史芬斯 {3}{U}{U}

生物 ~史芬斯

飞行

每当炫目史芬斯对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手从其牌库顶开始放逐牌,直到放逐一张瞬间或法术牌为止。你可以施放该牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。然后该牌手将所有以此法放逐且未施放的牌以随机顺序置于其牌库底。

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 炫目史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)