Sfinge Affascinante {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Sfinge

Volare

Ogniqualvolta la Sfinge Affascinante infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore esilia carte dalla cima del suo grimorio fino a che non esilia una carta istantaneo o stregoneria. Puoi lanciare quella carta senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Poi quel giocatore mette in fondo al suo grimorio in ordine casuale le carte esiliate che non sono state lanciate in questo modo.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfinge Affascinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)