幻惑のスフィンクス {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

幻惑のスフィンクスがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは、インスタントやソーサリーであるカードが追放されるまで、自分のライブラリーの一番上から1枚ずつ追放していく。あなたはそのカードをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。その後、そのプレイヤーはこれにより追放されて唱えられなかったカードを自分のライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻惑のスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)