Ослепительный Сфинкс {3}{U}{U}

Существо — Сфинкс

Полет

Каждый раз, когда Ослепительный Сфинкс наносит боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок изгоняет карты с верха своей библиотеки до тех пор, пока не изгонит карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства. Вы можете разыграть ту карту без уплаты ее мана-стоимости. Затем тот игрок кладет изгнанные карты, не разыгранные таким образом, в низ своей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ослепительный Сфинкс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)