眩目史芬斯 {3}{U}{U}

生物 ~史芬斯

飛行

每當眩目史芬斯對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,該玩家從其牌庫頂開始放逐牌,直到放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌為止。你可以施放該牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。然後該玩家將所有以此法放逐且未施放的牌以隨機順序置於其牌庫底。

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 眩目史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)