Esfinge deslumbrante {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Vuela.

Siempre que la Esfinge deslumbrante haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador exilia cartas de la parte superior de su biblioteca hasta que exilie una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro. Puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Luego, ese jugador pone las cartas exiliadas que no fueron lanzadas de esta manera en el fondo de su biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge deslumbrante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)