Источник Гноя {2}

Артефакт

Когда Источник Гноя выходит на поле битвы или попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

«Наша чудесная инфекция прижилась».
— Элиш Норн, Великая Инокиня

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Источник Гноя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)