Source de sanie {2}

Artefact

Quand la Source de sanie arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'elle est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

« Notre glorieuse infection a fait souche. »
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cénobite

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Source de sanie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)