Urquell des Wundsekrets {2}

Artefakt

Wenn der Urquell des Wundsekrets ins Spiel kommt oder aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, ziehe eine Karte.

„Unsere glorreiche Infektion hat sich verfestigt.“
—Elesh Norn, Hohe Zönobitin

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urquell des Wundsekrets:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)