Sorgente d'Icore {2}

Artefatto

Quando la Sorgente d'Icore entra nel campo di battaglia o viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

“La nostra gloriosa infezione ha fatto presa.”
—Elesh Norn, Grande Cenobita

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sorgente d'Icore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)