Manantial icórido {2}

Artefacto

Cuando el Manantial icórido entre al campo de batalla o vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, roba una carta.

“Nuestra gloriosa infección se ha extendido”.
—Elesh Norn, Gran Cenobita

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manantial icórido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)