胆液の水源 {2}

アーティファクト

胆液の水源が戦場に出たか戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、カード1枚を引く。

「我らが輝かしき感染は根付きつつある。」
――大修道士、エリシュ・ノーン

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 胆液の水源:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)