脓水涌泉 {2}

神器

当脓水涌泉进战场或从战场进入坟墓场时,抓一张牌。

「我们光耀的感染已经掌握大局。」
~大修道士艾蕾侬

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脓水涌泉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)