Fonte Icorídia {2}

Artefato

Quando Fonte Icorídia entrar no campo de batalha ou for colocada num cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, compre um card.

“Nossa gloriosa infecção assumiu o controle.”
— Elesh Norn, Cenobita-Mor

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fonte Icorídia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)