膿水湧泉 {2}

神器

當膿水湧泉進戰場或從戰場進入墳墓場時,抽一張牌。

「我們光耀的感染已經掌握大局。」
~大修道士艾蕾儂

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 膿水湧泉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)