盗墓蜘蛛 {3}{G}

生物~蜘蛛

延势

{3}{B}:盗墓蜘蛛得+X/+X直到回合结束,X为你坟墓场中生物牌的数量。此异能每回合只能起动一次。

以其蛛丝编织的斗篷耐用又防水,但是据说会引来梦魇。

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盗墓蜘蛛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)