Aranha Rouba-túmulo {3}{G}

Criatura — Aranha

Alcance

{3}{B}: Aranha Rouba-túmulo recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de cards de criatura em seu cemitério. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

Os mantos tecidos com suas teias são duráveis e à prova d'água, mas dizem que causam pesadelos.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aranha Rouba-túmulo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)