Araña robatumbas {3}{G}

Criatura — Araña

Alcance.

{3}{B}: La Araña robatumbas obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de cartas de criatura en tu cementerio. Activa esta habilidad solo una vez cada turno.

Los mantos tejidos con sus telarañas son fuertes y resistentes al agua, pero dicen que atraen las pesadillas.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Araña robatumbas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)