墓荒らし蜘蛛 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — 蜘蛛

到達

{3}{B}:墓荒らし蜘蛛はターン終了時まで+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードの総数に等しい。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。

その糸から編まれた外套は頑丈で防水効果があるが、悪夢を見るようになると言われている。

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓荒らし蜘蛛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)