도굴꾼 거미 {3}{G}

생물 — 거미

대공

{3}{B}: 도굴꾼 거미는 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 수이다. 이 능력은 한 턴에 한 번씩만 활성화할 수 있다.

도굴꾼 거미의 거미줄로 짠 망토는 튼튼하고 방수 효과도 있지만 두른 사람은 악몽을 꾸게 된다.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도굴꾼 거미:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)