Araignée pilleuse de tombes {3}{G}

Créature : araignée

Portée

{3}{B} : L'Araignée pilleuse de tombes gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière. N'activez cette capacité qu'une seule fois par tour.

Les capes tissées dans sa toile sont résistantes et imperméables, mais on dit qu'elles provoquent des cauchemars.

2/4

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Araignée pilleuse de tombes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn. (2014-02-01)